Welcome to the CHUSD Educational Services and Welcome Center


 

 


FEATURED STUDENT

CMS Student Valerie Perez is great at math, and aspires
to be an audio engineer.  She works hard on her school-
work using her MacBook, and enjoys great support for
her endeavors from her mother, Teresa Perez.  Valerie
is a fine example of the students we have here in the
Coalinga-Huron Unified School District!

 

 

 


EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Educational Services is located at
the District Office Annex and Welcome Center.

516 BAKER STREET
COALINGA, CA 93210
PHONE – (559) 935-7600
FAX – (559) 935-7624

 

 

 

 

 


 

ACCOUNTABILITY AND CURRICULUM STAFF

Francisco Meza
Director of Curriculum & Assessment
(559) 935-7510
fmeza@chusd.org

Lupita Chavez
Administrative Assistant
(559) 935-7510
dchavez@chusd.org

CURRICULUM AND CLIMATE
ADVISORY COMMITTEE (CCAC)

Click here to submit an agenda item

 

 


HEALTH SERVICES

Gloria Brown
Lead Nurse/Health Services Lead
(559) 935-7600
gbrown@chusd.org

Carroll Canada
District Project Secretary/Clerk
(559) 935-7600
ccanada@chusd.org

SERVICES:
  • Health Education and Prevention
  • Safe and Drug Free Schools
  • TUPE

 

 

 

 


WELCOME CENTER

Carroll Canada
District Project Secretary/Clerk
(559) 935-7600
ccanada@chusd.org

Janette Mendoza
Bilingual Receptionist/Clerk
(559) 935-7600
jmendoza@chusd.org

STUDENT SERVICES

Johnny Garza
Director of Support and Family Services
(559) 935-7600
jgarza@chusd.org

Chantal McCreith
District Administrative Assistant
(559) 935-7600
cmccreith@chusd.org

 

 


 

 Return to Departments