Welcome to the CHUSD Technology Department



“Every child, every day, whatever it takes!”  That’s our philosophy.  Technology is a tool, a vehicle to assist in the delivery of instruction. It is a resource that needs to be available to all students and teachers in every classroom in Coalinga-Huron Unified School District.  We focus on research-based best practices and high quality instruction for all students.


TECHNOLOGY STAFF


Elena Brown
Information Technology Support Specialist
(559) 935-7633
ebrown@chusd.org

Mack Earls
Information Technology Support Technician I
(559) 935-7520
mearls@chusd.org

Paul Martinez
Information Technology Support Technician II
(559) 935-7633
pmartinez@chusd.org

Israel Morales
Information Technology Support Technician I
(559) 935-7633
imorales@chusd.org

Silverio Najar, Jr.
Information Technology Support Technician I
(559) 935-7633
snajar@chusd.org

Chad Wagner
Director of Technology
(559) 935-7633
cwagner@chusd.org

NEED ASSISTANCE?


CLICK HERE TO REPORT YOUR ISSUE

 

 

 


FOR HELP GUIDES AND LINKS

Navigate to:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Return to Departments